University of Cincinnati Group Sales

Sat Oct 14, 2017

First Face-Off

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:00pm
Oct 26-29 (7 Performances)

Disney on Ice presents Reach For The Stars

Discounts up to 45% off

Deadline: Wed Oct 18, 2017 11:45pm

Sat Nov 4, 2017

2008 10 Year Kelly Cup Champions Anniversary

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 3, 2017 3:00pm
Tue Nov 14, 2017

Field Trip Day Game brought to you by Mount Saint Joseph University

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Mon Nov 13, 2017 3:00pm
Fri Nov 17, 2017

Nickelodeon Night featuring the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 17, 2017 3:00pm
Wed Nov 22, 2017

Thanksgiving Eve

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:00pm
Fri Nov 24, 2017

Kids Eat Free Black Friday Matinee

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 24, 2017 11:00am
Wed Nov 29, 2017

$1 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Royals

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Wed Nov 29, 2017 3:00pm
Tue Dec 5, 2017

$5 Craft Draft Night

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Tue Dec 5, 2017 3:00pm
Thu Dec 7, 2017

Coffee Travel Tumbler Giveaway + $1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Thu Dec 7, 2017 3:00pm
Sat Dec 9, 2017

Star Wars Night

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 8, 2017 3:00pm
Wed Dec 13, 2017

$1 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:00pm
Fri Dec 15, 2017

Cyclones Winter Hat Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 15, 2017 3:00pm
Sat Dec 16, 2017

PJ Masks Appearance

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 15, 2017 3:00pm
Thu Dec 21, 2017 (2 Performances)

Trans-Siberian Orchestra presents The Ghosts of Christmas Eve

Deadline: Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:45pm

Wed Dec 27, 2017

$1 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Wed Dec 27, 2017 3:00pm
Sun Dec 31, 2017

New Years Eve Fireworks

Cyclones vs. Beast

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Sun Dec 31, 2017 1:00pm
Sat Jan 6, 2018

Throwback Night

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 33% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 5, 2018 3:00pm
Fri Jan 12, 2018

Twister Plush

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 12, 2018 3:00pm
Fri Jan 19, 2018

Blanket Giveaway Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 19, 2018 3:00pm
Fri Jan 26, 2018

Kids Eat Free Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 26, 2018 3:00pm
Sat Jan 27, 2018

25th Anniversary of The Mighty Ducks

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 26, 2018 3:00pm
Thu Feb 8, 2018

Adult T-Shirt Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Thu Feb 8, 2018 3:00pm
Fri Feb 9, 2018

Marvel Superheroes Weekend

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 9, 2018 3:00pm
Sat Feb 10, 2018

Marvel Superheroes Weekend

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 9, 2018 3:00pm
Tue Feb 13, 2018

$5 Craft Draft Night + Fat Tuesday

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Tue Feb 13, 2018 3:00pm
Sun Feb 18, 2018

Nick Jr Matinee featuring Paw Patrol Appearance

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 16, 2018 3:00pm
Sat Feb 24, 2018

Cyclones Fight Cancer Night

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 23, 2018 3:00pm
Wed Feb 28, 2018

Cyclones Playing Cards Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Stingrays

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:00pm
Fri Mar 2, 2018

Princess Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 2, 2018 3:00pm
Sat Mar 3, 2018

Wiener Dog Races

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 2, 2018 3:00pm
Fri Mar 16, 2018

Mystery Bobblehead Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 16, 2018 3:00pm
Sun Mar 18, 2018

Kids Club - PBS Kids Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 16, 2018 3:00pm
Tue Mar 20, 2018

$5 Craft Draft Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Tue Mar 20, 2018 3:00pm
Thu Mar 22, 2018

Cyclones Socks Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:00pm
Fri Mar 23, 2018

Puckchop Cuddle-Up

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 23, 2018 3:00pm
Fri Mar 30, 2018

Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 30, 2018 3:00pm
Sat Mar 31, 2018

Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 30, 2018 3:00pm

Contact Us

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

AAA
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
Telemed
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light